Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Department is organized into three divisions: Headquarters, Operations, and Support.

The Operations Division consists of Uniform Officers, Traffic, Special Operations, Crisis Negotiations, K-9, and the Bicycle unit.

The Headquarters Division includes Criminal, Technical, Special Investigations units, School Resource Officers, Crime Prevention, and Training.

The Support Division is comprised of Records, Telecommunications, Jail, Animal Control, and the Property/ Evidence unit.