Station Locations

The Broken Arrow Fire Department has 6 strategically located fire stations protecting the city, along with a centrally-located training center.  Each fire station helps distribute apparatus throughout the city, minimizing response times, and allowing for specialized equipment to be located near certain hazard areas.  Fire stations are constructed in locations that give them quick access to major transportation arteries. 

Central             Station 4

Central Fire Station
120 W. Kenosha

Fire Station #4
6201 E. Kenosha

station 2.jpg Station 5

Fire Station #2
2300 West Norfolk Drive

Fire Station #5
3301 W. Houston

Station 3 Station 6

Fire Station #3
8000 S. Elm Pl.

Fire Station #6
3151 N. 9th St.


   Fire Station 7
  Fire Station #7
2900 S. Elm Pl.